Contact


If you have any questions or would like to be called by one of our Sales Associates please contact anyone below. For immediate help please call our store during normal business hours.


Don McGrew
Manager
dmcgrew@cednphx.com

Ian McKillip
Sales
imckillip@cednphx.com


Adam Hernandez
Operations Manager
ahernandez@cednphx.com
Jason Blair
Sales
jblair@cednphx.com


Pat Shannon
Outside Sales
pshannon@cednphx.com
Jim Stanley
Outside Sales
jstanley@cednphx.com


Donna Sleeper
Sales
dsleeper@cednphx.com
Bryan McGrew
Sales
bmcgrew@cednphx.com


Derrick Clemmons
Counter Manager/Sales
dclemmons@cednphx.com
Jennifer Balderas
Office Manager
jbalderas@cednphx.com


Perry Maccarelli
Sales
pmaccarelli@cednphx.com
Jennifer Chafitz
Project Manager
jchafitz@cednphx.com