Contact


Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday               5:30am – 4:00pm

If you have any questions or would like to be called by one of our Sales Associates please do not hesitate to contact anyone below. For immediate help please call our store during normal business hours.


 

Don McGrew
Manager
dmcgrew@cednphx.com

Ian McKillip
Switch Gear Manager
imckillip@cednphx.com

 

Adam Hernandez
Operations Manager
ahernandez@cednphx.com
Jason Blair
Sales
jblair@cednphx.com

 

Pat Shannon
Outside Sales
pshannon@cednphx.com
Jim Stanley
Outside Sales
jstanley@cednphx.com

 

Ashley Porter
Counter Sales
aporter@cednphx.com
Trista Wahl
Counter Sales
twahl@cednphx.com

 

Derrick Clemmons
Counter Manager/Sales
dclemmons@cednphx.com
Jennifer Balderas
Office Manager
jbalderas@cednphx.com

 

Perry Maccarelli
Sales
pmaccarelli@cednphx.com
Jennifer Chafitz
Project Manager
jchafitz@cednphx.com

 

Donna Sleeper
Sales
dsleeper@cednphx.com
Scott Davis
Counter Sales
sdavis@cednphx.com